How Are We Doing?

In order to make sure we are providing the best possible customer service, we depend on honest and constructive feedback from you, our patrons. That way, we can adapt accordingly, and prospective customers can learn what to expect from us.

So, if you have recently visited Courtesy Kia, we would appreciate hearing about your experience. Thank you in advance for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Normbris525 22 May 2017
I love my new Kia Soul but the buying process was a hassle. I had to negotiate my price for about 2 hours until they finally were able to get close to what I was asking. It was expected that it I told them what I could afford they wouldn't keep coming back with a price that would cost me a $100 more... per month. I was able to drive my new car home the night I purchased it but it was a long process to register the car. The registration was a long process that could have been avoided with better organization on courtesy kias part. Some aspects was out of anyone's control (power outage) but the false promises of being able to register my car on a Saturday at courtesy wasn't. Instead I missed hours at work on two days due to the car dealership calling me while I was on my way to them on Saturday morning and said the registration lady wasn't going to be in. The finance dept also didn't get all the information that was required during my signing and called me multiple times during the following week to request documents they forgot to ask for (proof of address). Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dan attleboro 14 Apr 2017
Came on a friday needing to get in and out. Agent was very helpful in getting my car into to the service bay quickly. Staff was very helpful and courtess, pun intented, but its true they live up to their name. I would highly recomemed Courtesy Kia.
4 rate
Cars.com
daisy234 03 Apr 2017
My parents had both bought cars from John and we're very happy with him. They recommended him when I was ready to purchase a vehicle. John made me feel comfortable and really listened . I would highly recommended him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael and Suzanne 27 Mar 2017
We recently leased a 2017 Kia Forte from Doug Roch. Doug was professional, informative and friendly. This was the easier and most positive experience I have ever had purchasing or leasing a car. Doug listened to what our needs were and our concerns. He educated us about leasing and gave us sound ...advise. We definitely received a deal that we were very pleased with. We would recommend Doug and Courtesy Kia to everyone we know who is looking for a great affordable vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doudes01 14 Mar 2017
I just bought a used KIA in December and took my car in to the Service Center to get my first Oil change. It was very organized, quick and the employee's were very nice. The waiting room was clean, good size TV and free breakfast - very nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amazing Service.... 20 Dec 2016
I have been going to a different KIA dealership which i have no complaints about but once i went to this KIA dealership for maintenance i was so satisfied with the service from the time i walked in to the time i was given my key... Best service ever from Michelle.... Thank you
4 rate
Cars.com
Heather M + Charles S 03 Nov 2016
From the start of just looking to the end of getting what I wanted they were nice and not pushy. I had my number that I wanted to hit and they worked hard to make it happen. They are great and all I can say is give them a chance and see for yourself.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Guittard 27 Oct 2016
Overall the best experience I've had buying a car I highly recommend this dealership and staff there very hands-on and dedicated to make sure that you walk away feeling good and have a good deal in hand . Ask for Joshua brown The guy is highly motivated and highly educated and finding the right fi...t car for you - would recommend anybody looking for a new car to go talk to him . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 11 Aug 2016
Just bought my second car from courtesy my experience was grate and seamless I would definitely go back
5 rate
Cars.com
Soul lover 11 Aug 2016
Came in for an oil change ...... Drove out in an upgrade.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.