How Are We Doing?

In order to make sure we are providing the best possible customer service, we depend on honest and constructive feedback from you, our patrons. That way, we can adapt accordingly, and prospective customers can learn what to expect from us.

So, if you have recently visited Courtesy Kia, we would appreciate hearing about your experience. Thank you in advance for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crisaugusto 10 Sep 2017
Ana was excellent and ,genuine ...i loved being helped by her. She had in attention my needs,and a good listener and caring...a friendly person.
4 rate
DealerRater
Crisaugusto 10 Sep 2017
Ana was excellent and ,genuine ...i loved being helped by her. She had in attention my needs,and a good listener and caring...a friendly person.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cathleen 11 Aug 2017
I drove down to Courtesy Kia of South Attleboro not expecting much since I was upside down on my Hyundai Sonata but knew I had to do something! When I arrived at Courtesy Kia, I was greeted by Paul Conti Jr or Paul Jr as they call him at Courtesy. Paul is a very easy going, low pressure sales man... I have ever met. He took the time to show me many cars to chose from and explained the different options that each car had. Paul and his team successfully got me out of my Sonata an into a beautiful Kia Forte that I love. I honestly did not think it could be done! If you are in a market for a new car and are considering a Kia, please go see Paul Jr. I Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathleen 11 Aug 2017
I drove down to Courtesy Kia of South Attleboro not expecting much since I was upside down on my Hyundai Sonata but knew I had to do something! When I arrived at Courtesy Kia, I was greeted by Paul Conti Jr or Paul Jr as they call him at Courtesy. Paul is a very easy going, low pressure sales man I... have ever met. He took the time to show me many cars to chose from and explained the different options that each car had. Paul and his team successfully got me out of my Sonata an into a beautiful Kia Forte that I love. I honestly did not think it could be done! If you are in a market for a new car and are considering a Kia, please go see Paul Jr. I Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hilda Branco 06 Aug 2017
My experience was a very good experience at courtesy Kia Buying my 2017 Kia sportge
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Rouillier 26 Jul 2017
I thought my lease was up but I had till October they talked me into a new lease I wish I would have waited I am paying more for less car I'm not crazy about it it doesn't drive like my 2015 now I can't wait for this lease to be over
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry and Sam kia fans 19 Jul 2017
Mr. Tavares helped us from start to finish! He made our entire transaction (trading in our older 2015 Kia Sorrento) to purchasing our new 2017 Kia Sorrento an absolute pleasure. The facility was clean and well light and that was a plus for us! Mr. Tavares answered every question we had about the abi...lities and upgrades of our new Kia. We left with our new Kia- the same day we drove in to look! We will certainly do business with Courtesy Kia again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
EP66 17 Jul 2017
I went in on a Sunday to look for a Kia Soul to lease. The salesman, Dave Beaupre, did not make me feel pressured. He gave me time to test drive multiple vehicles and make my decision. After a slight miscommunication, he did everything possible to make it right. I was referred to Courtesy Kia by 3 d...ifferent people and am happy with my new car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gil Leclerc 05 Jul 2017
I'm very pleased with the experience I had leasing my new Sportage.The salesman Doug Roch was friendly and professional in the way he handled the sale.The deal that I got for the Sportage was more than fair
5 rate
Cars.com
Normbris525 22 May 2017
I love my new Kia Soul but the buying process was a hassle. I had to negotiate my price for about 2 hours until they finally were able to get close to what I was asking. It was expected that it I told them what I could afford they wouldn't keep coming back with a price that would cost me a $100 more... per month. I was able to drive my new car home the night I purchased it but it was a long process to register the car. The registration was a long process that could have been avoided with better organization on courtesy kias part. Some aspects was out of anyone's control (power outage) but the false promises of being able to register my car on a Saturday at courtesy wasn't. Instead I missed hours at work on two days due to the car dealership calling me while I was on my way to them on Saturday morning and said the registration lady wasn't going to be in. The finance dept also didn't get all the information that was required during my signing and called me multiple times during the following week to request documents they forgot to ask for (proof of address). Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.