How Are We Doing?

In order to make sure we are providing the best possible customer service, we depend on honest and constructive feedback from you, our patrons. That way, we can adapt accordingly, and prospective customers can learn what to expect from us.

So, if you have recently visited Courtesy Kia, we would appreciate hearing about your experience. Thank you in advance for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing!

Customer Lobby
82 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy Caron and Patti Pillay 01 Nov 2018
I am extremely pleased with the quality of customer service provided to me and my sister. Gail Cardoso has showed patience, knowledge and NO high pressure. She is still working hard to find us the used car that meets our needs and budget . She as a great attitude and I appreciate how we have been ...treated. Hoping soon to be driving a new car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MissMach 06 Oct 2018
Overall I would recommend them. Although some of the process was frustrating. We had picked out a car, but we changed our mind to a sportage vs a sorento. We found one we really liked and we had to wait 2 days to sign in it. We got a call a couple hours before we were supposed to go down saying ther...e is a problem with title. They found another sportage. But without all the options we had wanted. They were able to install them and added in new tires and brakes in as well. Over all minus a few hiccups, we left with a new car and a good price. I would recommend them and would go back, just know that the process took about a week to fix. Oh but they did give me a rental �� Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MariK 04 Oct 2018
I love google so much. I find whatever I’m looking for and it helps me with my homework also. This is the best place to be. ????????????????????
5 rate
DealerRater
jrico777 29 Aug 2018
So happy we stopped in to check out the Kia! Dana, Dejona and everyone we worked with was awesome! Everyone worked hard to help us find the right car for us within our budget and needs. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new set of wheels to stop by Courtesy Kia! We love our new Spor...tage!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jrico777 29 Aug 2018
So happy we stopped in to check out the Kia! Dana, Dejona and everyone we worked with was awesome! Everyone worked hard to help us find the right car for us within our budget and needs. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new set of wheels to stop by Courtesy Kia! We love our new Spor...tage!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ricky Ramos 10 Apr 2018
I will always drive a soul it is the most comfortable car i have driven Swansea Dartmouth and all the kia dealerships are friendly and awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky Ramos 10 Apr 2018
I will always drive a soul it is the most comfortable car i have driven Swansea Dartmouth and all the kia dealerships are friendly and awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
Jebediah 18 Feb 2018
I'll start off by saying customer service is very important to me as well as product quality. The experience all the way around were very good indeed. The location on the inside and out were very pleasing to the eye. They offer refreshments such as coffee and cold-filtered water and a comfortable w...aiting area. The waiting area has a large window so you can view your car being worked on which I find awesome! This allows you to see how the technicians are treating your vehicle. Both the salesman (John Holmes) and the Sales Manager (Dana) were very good. John is just a great, non-pressure guy and was a pleasure to talk with. He always kept us up to date throughout the process. Dana worked with us was able to come very close to our budget They didn't have the car I wanted in stock and there were none available in the local area from other dealerships. Dana was able to locate one in NJ and said they could get me the car in only a couple of days. When the car arrived, it looked great with the exception of a very small indentation on the roof (it was barely noticeable); I could tell this was like this directly from the manufacturer and was not from the trip over. Dana contacted a company called the Dent Doctor. The gentleman from the Dent Doctor (Justin) came to my place of work and was able to repair the minor dent within 15 minutes. He was very professional, friendly and very thorough; you would never know there was even an issue. I didn't have to take any time out of work for this. I guess what I'm saying is that their service and dedication to my experience was priority. To top it off, the mud guards I had ordered for the vehicle were installed free-of-charge! This was completely unexpected and very much appreciated. I imagine it was done for any inconvenience they thought may may have been. Now "that" is customer service. I have and would recommend Courtesy KIA to both friends and family. Thank you gentlemen! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly Faria 18 Jan 2018
I purchased a 2015 Kia sorremto on 1-8-2018... the salesman Russell Tavares was awessome...very helpful... i love the vehicle its everythng ive read abouut the sorrento...great ride...lots of space... all wheel drive... so thank you Courtesy Kia for a great experience Kimberly Faria ...Lincoln R...I Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Loretta a Pats fan 16 Jan 2018
Another great car buying experience from Courtesy Kia. Our salesman Russell Tavares makes the process simple and comprehensive. This is our second new car and we will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.